News Detail

30 Nov 2017 17:26:00
Announcement of 10 major unit holders
Full Detailed News
Download Full Detailed News
                Ref. MFC.BS.349/2017

30 November 2017

To     President
    The Stock Exchange of Thailand

Dear Sir,

Subject:  Announcement of 10 major unit holders of the MFC Patong Heritage 
Property Fund (M-PAT)    as at the closing date of the registration book

MFC Asset Management Public Company Limited as the Registrar of M-PAT would like
to report the top 10 major unit holders as at 22 November 2017, the closing
date of the registration, as follows:
No.    Name of Unit holders    Number of Units    %
1    Khon Kaen University    10,000,000.0000    9.52
2    Mr. Panya Kuantrakul by MFC Asset Management Public Company 
Limited    7,200,000.0000    6.86
3    Ms.Pitchapat Asvasirayothin    5,250,000.0000    5.00
4    Mr. Ativat Asvasirayothin    5,250,000.0000    5.00
5    Ms.Thanarat Asvasirayothin    5,250,000.0000    5.00
6    Mr. Pratharn Chaiprasit    5,000,000.0000    4.76
7    Mr. Aek Nana and Mr.Ruj Nana    2,500,000.0000    2.38
8    Mr. Somchai Limthongsittikhun    2,466,600.0000    2.35
9    Mrs. Laksanee Sarasas    2,250,000.0000    2.14
10    Mr. Thawee Piyapatana      2,030,000.0000    1.93
    Total    47,196,600.0000    44.94

Please be informed accordingly.

Yours truly,

Mr. Athichai Vichitvanichpong
First Senior Vice President

Business Support Department
This announcement was prepared and disseminated by listed company or issuer 
through the electronic system which is provided for the purpose of dissemination
of the information and related documents of listed company or issuer to the
Stock Exchange of Thailand only.  The Stock Exchange of Thailand has   no
responsibility for the correctness and completeness of any statements, figures,
reports or opinions contained in this announcement, and has no liability for any
losses and damages in any cases.  In case you have any inquiries or
clarification regarding this announcement, please directly contact listed
company or issuer who made this announcement.